Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates 

 

Key Dates For 2019/2020

 

More information about individual events will be sent nearer the time.

Please remember that dates may change as they are set well in advance and sometimes alterations are necessary.

 

 

Autumn Term & Holiday Dates 2019

  • Wednesday 4th September                                                     -  First day back for pupils
  • Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October                        -  Half Term Break 
  • Friday 20th December                                                             -  Last day of term
 
Spring Term & Holiday Dates 2020

 

  • Monday 6th January                                                             -  First day back for pupils
  • Monday 17th to Friday 21st February                                    -  Half Term Break
  • Friday 3rd April                                                                       - Last day of term
 
Summer Term & Holiday Dates 2020

  

  • Monday 20th April                                                                 -  First day back for pupils
  • Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May                                 -  Half Term Break
  • Friday 17th July                                                                       -  Last day of term
 
 

School Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020 (Open Day for Parents) 

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Bank Holidays:

  • Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Tuesday 1st January 2020 (New Years Day)
  • Friday 10th April 2020 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 13th April 2020 (Easter Monday)
  • Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day)
  • Monday 25th May 2020 (Spring Bank Holiday)