Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates 

Key Dates For 2017/2018

More information about individual events will be sent nearer the time.

Please remember that dates may change as they are set well in advance and sometimes alterations are necessary.

Autumn Term & Holiday Dates 2017

  • Wednesday 6th September                                                   -  First day back for pupils
  • Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October                     -  Half Term Break 
  • Tuesday 19th December                                                         -   Last day of term
 
Spring Term & Holiday Dates 2018

 

  • Wednesday 3rd January                                                       -   First day back for pupils
  • Monday 12th to Friday 16th February                                   -  Half Term Break
  • Thursday 29th March                                                             -   Last day of term
 
Summer Term & Holiday Dates 2018

 

 

  • Monday 16th April                                                                   -  First day back for pupils
  • Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June                                    -  Half Term Break
  • Friday 20th July                                                                      -  Last day of term
 
 

School Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018 (Open Day for Parents)

Bank Holidays:

  • Monday 25th December (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday 26th December
  • Monday 1st January 2018 (New Years Day)
  • Friday 30th March 2018 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 7th May 2018 (May Day)
  • Monday 28th May 2018 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Key Dates For 2018/2019

 

More information about individual events will be sent nearer the time.

Please remember that dates may change as they are set well in advance and sometimes alterations are necessary.

 

Autumn Term & Holiday Dates 2018

  • Wednesday 5th September                                                     -  First day back for pupils
  • Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October                      -  Half Term Break 
  • Thursday 20th December                                                        -  Last day of term
 
Spring Term & Holiday Dates 2019

 

  • Monday 7th January 2019                                                     -  First day back for pupils
  • Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February                                 -  Half Term Break
  • Friday 5th April                                                                       - Last day of term
 
Summer Term & Holiday Dates 2019

  

  • Tuesday 23rd April                                                                -  First day back for pupils
  • Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May                                 -  Half Term Break
  • Friday 23rd July                                                                    -  Last day of term
 
 

School Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 15th February 2019 (Open Day for Parents)

 

Bank Holidays:

  • Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 (New Years Day)
  • Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)
  • Monday 27th May 2019 (Spring Bank Holiday)